Home home Rajasthan Rajasthan tour North India north india tour Golden Triangle golden triangle tours South India south india tours Taj Mahal Taj Mahal tour pacakges Kerala kerala tours Ladakh ladakh tour

INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE (IPL T20) 2016 - SEASON 8 [8th April To 24th May 2016]

Icc World Cup 2011, Cricket World Cup 2011, Cricket World Cup India Starting Date : 8 April 2016

End Date : 29 May 2016

Number of Matches : 60 matches at 13 venues

The Eightth edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will be held from 8th April to 24th May 2016 in hot summer of the Indian subcontinent. Preparations has already begun after the extravagant closure to the 7th edition. The schedule has been officially declared and the opening match will be played with last year's winners Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians, on 8th April, at Eden Gardens , Kolkata.

This edition will have eight teams. As usual, the matches will be distributed throughout the entire length and breadth of the country. Some of the most prestigious venues, including the Eden Gardens, Green Park, Sardar DY Patil Stadium, Wankhede, PCA Stadium, etc. will witness some of the toughest encounters between the various teams.

So Start Planning your travel to India if you want to be a part of this Cricket extravagant.

Ipl Teams, Ipl Teams 2016, 2016 IPL Teams

IPL-8 : 2016 Schedule - Indian Cricket Match Timetable 2016 is placed below. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians played opening match of IPL-8

Enquire Now

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Tour Support | Book Tour | Testimonials | Why Choose Us ? | Sitemap

IndiaOnlineTour.com  © Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved to India Online Tour.